IK Multimedia introduces new Total Bundle 2 series

After the recent release of the new Total Guitar and Bass Gear Bundle, IK Multimedia is proud to announce the sequel to the extremely popular Total Bundle series: Total Workstation 2 and Total Studio 2 bundles.

To get to the top of the charts, you need the gear the pros use. IK’s new Total Bundles series offers a complete range of the highest-quality plug-ins now available together at an incredible price.

Total Workstation 2 Bundle
Offers all 5 of IK’s highly acclaimed virtual instrument and workstation plug-ins in one box for a staggering 14,000 sounds and 28 GB of samples available in one convenient package, and at one incredible price of up to 72% off regular list prices. This bundle includes:
– SampleTank® 2.5 XL,
– Miroslav Philharmonik™,
– Sonik Synth™ 2,
– SampleMoog™ and
– SampleTron™

Price and Availability:
Total Workstation 2 bundle is priced at $699.99/€539.99 or $599.99/€449.99 for the crossgrade version.

Total Studio 2 Bundle
The most complete solution for any DAW available on the market today covering every guitar, bass, mix and mastering need with over 160 accurately modeled effects in one all-inclusive package, and offered at one amazing price of up to 80% off regular list prices. This bundle is a collection of 12 award-winning plug-ins, including:
* The 5 virtual instruments of the Total Workstation 2 bundle,
* Plus 7 essential effects plug-in suites
– AmpliTube® 2,
– Ampeg® SVX,
– AmpliTube Jimi Hendrix™,
– AmpliTube Metal,
– AmpliTube X-GEAR,
– T-RackS®
– Classik Studio Reverb™

And for those of you who want more control, the “Powered by AmpliTube” products can integrate quickly and easily with StompIO (IK’s revolutionary new USB floor controller/audio interface, sold separately). StompIO allows the software to be totally controlled live with the same feeling of using high-end custom pedal board and amp rig.

Price and Availability:
Total Studio 2 bundle has a price of $1,099.99/€839.99 or $899.99/€689.99 for the crossgrade version.

More details on pricing and upgrading…

Post Your Thoughts