Sugar Bytes Consequence 1.1.0. released

Sugar Bytes just released the gigantic Consequence 1.1 update! It contains more than 200 new Global presets and 50 Instruments which means lots of new grooves, sounds and combinations! New features have been added for more flexibility, better sound, better handling! The Consequence 1.1 update can be downloaded from here.

New in Consequence 1.1:
-200 new Presets Club Style
-50 new Instruments (focussed on drums, synth and e-piano)
-Note Range per Instrument
-Midi Channel per Instrument
-Chord Number in Chord Sequencer
-16th Notes Delay


Post Your Thoughts