New Sounds and Samples on Sample Saturday #318


Below are some of the new releases we have encountered this week on the Loops and Samples front. Just like the quality of the audio software we use these days the quality of the content we use (loops and samples) equally matches the high standards of this software. Below is this weeks selection.


Vocal Trap Melodies – MIDIs, samples and template for Ableton Live 8



Three Zero Three

Culprate – 5 Star Glitch Hop

Beat Scratch

TD Audio Presents Diablo Future House

RAWR! – WTF Party Sounds

Future Bass Ultra Pack

Lost Archive – Trip Hop Loops

Ibiza Deep House

Deluxe House

Tropical Island House

Native Instruments



Suicide Soundz

Killer House & EDM Drums Vol 1

Future Chill Hop

Sub Loops 5

Stick Up Boys: Electronic Pop Vocals Vol 2

Summer Moombahton Bundle (Vols 1-3)

Lionz Tigerz & Pandaz

Deep Techno Progressions Vol 4

Book Of Yeezus Returns 2

Massive EDM Drops Vol 2

Ultimate Synths Bundle Vol 3: Synthwave, Trance & RnB

Post Your Thoughts