Minimal Electro House from PLP

Minimal Electro House contains 104 loops and 22 one shot samples featuring Beats, Synths, Basses, Glitch Patterns, Minimal Clicks, Vocal Blips, Percussion, Oneshots and more. Includes ACID/WAV, Apple Loops/AIFF and REX2 formats.

‘Minimal Electro House’ is a complete sample kit. You will be amazed with what you can come up with using this micro pack.

Sound folders include:
• Beats
• Synths
• Basses
• Glitch Patterns
• Minimal Clicks
• Vocal Blips
• Percussion
• Oneshots
• and more…

• Recorded at 120 BPM
• 104 Loops & 22 oneshot samples
• 16 bit 44.1 kHz Stereo .wav, .aif and .rx2

• Apple Loops
• REX2

Via ClickProduce



Post Your Thoughts