New Steinberg VST Sound Loop Sets Released

Steinberg is excited to add four new loop collections to its growing range of VST Sound Loop Sets. Dubstep, Indie Rock, Nu Metal and Urban each deliver hundreds of studio-grade loops and sounds for Cubase and Sequel — conveniently laid out in construction kits and easily accessible through the MediaBay.

Dubstep adds the flair of the latest UK underground movement to your productions by providing a distinctive range of pumping beats, slamming breaks and wobbling basses. Urban concentrates on modern hip-hop, R’n’B and soul loops and offers everything from down beat crunk anthems to up-tempo club bangers. Indie Rock gives you hand-made independent rock at its best, including melancholic acoustic guitar rhythms and room-filling riffs. Developed to transform your production room into a mosh pit, Nu Metal comes with razor-sharp riffs and pounding drum loops.

Features at a glance
• Hundreds of loops for Cubase and Sequel
• Conveniently laid out in construction kits
• Instantly accessible through the Cubase and Sequel MediaBay
• Authentic and up-to-date collections of 24-bit high-quality loops

The VST Sound Loop Sets are now available exclusively as download for Windows and Mac OS X from the Steinberg Online Shop.

Availability and pricing
The VST Sound Loop Sets Dubstep, Indie Rock, Nu Metal and Urban are exclusively available through the Steinberg Online Shop.

Each set is available at the suggested retail price of EUR 24.99, including German VAT, and GBP 21.17, including British VAT.

Find out more and listen to it now

Post Your Thoughts