NI presents Komplete Sounds

NI KOMPLETE SOUND is a massive and highly affordable collection of outstanding ensembles, sounds and samples for NI´s range of software instruments – combining all eight products from the NI SOUNDLINE into one single package. NI KOMPLETE SOUND tremendously expands the sonic arsenal of REAKTOR, KONTAKT, BATTERY, FM7, ABSYNTH and B4, making it an ideal supplement for all owners of the NI KOMPLETE 2 bundle. NI KOMPLETE SOUND ships on one DVD with a single installer that provides a convenient installation process for all components included in the bundle.

NI KOMPLETE SOUND contains the following products:

– REAKTOR Electronic Instruments Vol. 1

– REAKTOR Electronic Instruments Vol. 2

– BATTERY Studio Drums

– Synthetic Drums

– FM7 Sounds Vol. 1

– FM7 Sounds Vol. 2

– ABSYNTH Sounds Vol. 1

– B4 Tonewheel Set “Vintage Expansion”

NI KOMPLETE SOUND will be available in March 2005 for a suggested retail price of $339 / 289 Euro. Owners of NI KOMPLETE CARE 2005 will be able to take advantage of an exclusive discount price of $229 / 199 Euro.

Post Your Thoughts