Video Yearmix 2010 according to Eclectro

It is the time of year that all kinds of lists come out. Best this or best that of 2010. However, the list below is a very nice one. It is a selection of the best musicvideo’s of 2010 according to Eclectro is a website dedicated to ‘eclectic electronica’ and is being made by a team of journalists, DJs, producers, designers and people who appreciate all kinds of electronic music.

1. Trentemøller – Even though you’re with another girl (Director: Adam Hashemi)
2. Nosaj Thing – Coat Of Arms (Director: Roland von Tessin)
3. Massive Attack – Splitting The Atom (Director: Edouard Salier)
4. Babe Rainbow – Shaved (Director: Salazar)
5. Jamie Woon – Night Air (Director: Lorenzo Fonda)
6. Black To Comm – Amateur (Director: Alvaro Posadas)
7. Ólafur Arnalds – Haegt Kemur Ljosio (Director: Esteban Diácono)
8. Toro Y Moi – Talamak (Director: Claude Lelouch)
9. Tame Impala – Solitude Is Bliss (Director: MEGAFORCE)
10. Blackbird Blackbird – Pure (Director: Samuel Pressman)
11. Poom – Rollercoaster (Director: Côme de Bouchony)
12. Audio Bullys – Only Man (Director: Jonas & Francois)
13. Architeq – Into The Cosmos (Director: Chopsy)
14. Andreya Triana – A Town Called Obsolete (Director: Mister McCarthy)
15. Papercutz – Lylac (Helios Remix) (Director: Daihei Shibata)
16. UNKLE – The Answer (Director: Ross Cairns)
17. Boom Bip – Last walk around mirror lake (BoC remix) (Director: FroschYankee)
18. Eskmo – Cloudlight (Director: Dugan O’Neal)
19. Applescal – Roofs Of Heaven (Director: Rick Robin)
20. Skyence – INSCT (Director: Johannes Timpernagel)
21. Polar Bear – A new morning will come (Director: Kira Zhigalina)
22. Clutchy Hopkins – Verbal Headlock (Director: Christian Borstlap)
23. Tim Knol – When I Am King (Director: Sverre Fredriksen)
24. Darwin Deez – Constellations (Director: Terri Timely)
25. Renaud Hallée – Sonar (Director: Renaud Hallée)
26. Four Tet – Circling (Director: Jesse Zanzinger)
27. Jimmy Edgar – New Touch (Director: Lucio Arese)
28. Nobody Beats The Drum – Grindin’ (Director: Rogier van der Zwaag)
29. DJ Mehdi – Signatune (Thomas Bangalter Edit) (Director: Romain Gavras)
30. Grum – Throug The Night (Director: The General Assembly)
31. Breakbot – Baby I’m yours (Director: Irina Dakeva)
32. Maximum Balloon ft. Theophilus London – Groove Me (Director: Carlos Lopez Estrada)
33. Noisia & Mayhem feat. KRS One – Exodus (Director: Alexander Lehmann)
34. Flying Lotus – Zodiac Shit (Director: Lilfuchs)
35. Eskmo – We Got More (Director: Cyriak)
36. Teebs – Track 11 (Director: Frederic Henriques and Jean Brice Hubert)

What’s your favorit video this year?


Post Your Thoughts